Creative Potion Making

The Cosmic Cookie Trail led me to the following blog post today about making your own Blue Bat’s Blood Ink.  I have never tried making my own ink before and it sounds interesting to try!  I do enjoy writing with a fountain pen and have a couple with different colored inks.  I think it would be neat to find a feather pen or something similar to use with this recipe.

http://www.patheos.com/blogs/agora/2017/01/creative-potion-making/

©01232017 Wolf Woman Ways

Leave a Reply

