Psychic Oil Recipe

The Cosmic Cookie Trail led me to the following post today:

https://wytchymystique.com/2016/12/24/psychic-oil-what-is-it-how-do-i-use-it-how-do-i-make-it/

I always like to collect recipes like this….never know when I will need it!

Hope you and yours have a wonderful holiday season.

©12242016 Wolf Woman Ways

One thought on “Psychic Oil Recipe”

  1. Wolf Woman, I have read the article and left a comment to Grey Dove. It is an amazing web site. Thank you for sharing. I wish you and yours a wonderful Yule. P.S. I just started reading : You are Woman, You are Devine, by Renee Star. I have it on Kindle. It’s my first book online. I love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

