Five Ways to Honor Your Ancestors

The Cosmic Cookie Trail has led me to the following blog post today:

http://ancestralmedicine.org/five-ways-to-honor-your-ancestors/

At this time of year I think more about my parents and other Ancestors.  It was neat to find the blog post with ideas of how to honor them.  This time of year makes me think of traditions that were passed down to me by my own parents.  I think I need to go make some popcorn and get some cranberries and do some stringing!  What speaks of family and your Ancestors to you at this time of year?

©12042016 Wolf Woman Ways

3 thoughts on “Five Ways to Honor Your Ancestors”

Leave a Reply

